Good legal advisors

Good legal advisors

People often under-estimate just how important a good property conveyancer is to the house moving process. I’ve worked with hundreds over the years and whilst there are many who I would recommend (like Messrs Waugh & Cº) that you should steer clear of the following individuals have done sterling work for clients in the past and I would heartily recommend them.

Just like agents some of these firms are more expensive than others, some make more noise but they are all highly competent and you will be well looked after by any of them.

Fletcher Day  Dee Aylward 020 7870 3895  dee.aylward@fletcherday.co.uk

Debenhams Ottaway Jenny Lennon 01727 735667 jml@debenhamsottaway.co.uk

Charles Russell Andrew Slatter 020 7203 5159 Andrew.Slatter@crsblaw.com with their London rates

Mishcon de Reya Monika Patel 020 3321 7196 monika.patel@mishcon.com with their London rates

Macfarlanes Simon Blackburn 020 7849 2680 Simon.Blackburn@macfarlanes.com with their London rates

Harold Benjamin Milli Shah 020 8872 3017 Milli.Shah@haroldbenjamin.com

Pemberton Greenish Laura Southgate 020 7591 3340 l.southgate@pglaw.co.uk

Birketts James Dinwiddy 01473 406375 James-Dinwiddy@birketts.co.uk

Mills & Reeve Amanda Tagg 01223 222265 Amanda.Tagg@Mills-Reeve.com

Simmons Stein Gary Simmons 020 8954 8080 gary@simmons-stein.co.uk 

Morgan Kelly Sarah Kelly 01273 407970 info@morgan-kelly.co.uk

There are more, some I’m sure I will be embarrassed to be reminded should be included so if you know of one such firm please let me know.