Good financial help 💷

A mortgage broker and a top financial planner can make or break a deal and whilst there seem to be more than half that are ‘below average’ there are surprisingly few that I have had first hand experience of and can heartily recommend. I beg you NEVER to use a mortgage advisor that an estate agency or developer has in-house, the potential conflicts are just too large.

Time and again these firms have deliver for my clients but I’m optimistic that there are more. If you think you know of someone I’m missing please let me know.

Fitch & Fitch David Wise 020 7859 4091 david.wise@fitchandfitch.co.uk

Private Wealth Mortgages Salli Anstey 07932 156517 sanstey@privatewealthmortgages.co.uk

Ash-Ridge Jane King 0207 353 8001 Jane.king@ash-ridge.com

Coreco Andrew Montlake 020 7220 5132 andrew.montlake@coreco.co.uk

Centric Mortgage Finance Nick Harris 07967 748205 nick.harris@centricmf.co.uk

Smith Associates Brian Smith 0207 821 2430 bsmith@smithassociates-ifa.co.uk

Jonathan Harris 07875 175429  jnh@forensicpropertyfinance.co.uk

Altura Mortgage Finance Rob Gill 07722 199111 rob.gill@alturafin.com

and for mortgages on properties abroad..

International Private Finance Felicity Sullivan 020 7484 4600 Felicity.Sullivan@internationalprivatefinance.com